Cards, Comics & Collectibles, Baltimore

29May13

asm-baltimore-may-2013

I managed to get to Cards, Comics & Collectibles today for a very quick visit. As usual I was not at all organized and had no idea what’s on the list for Uncanny X-Men. I was quickly able to work out what McFarlane Amazing Spider-Man issues I am missing and managed to pick up four new ones (although 319 looks awfully familiar…) It was 50% off back issues – so the four books only cost me 20 bucks!

Anyway – the new additions are:

    Amazing Spider-Man #309
    Amazing Spider-Man #313
    Amazing Spider-Man #318
    Amazing Spider-Man #319

It is hard to believe I have been attempting to build up the McFarlane run for nearly 20 years – you would think I would have accomplished it by now…



No Responses Yet to “Cards, Comics & Collectibles, Baltimore”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

