SDCC Exclusive 2012 – Thundercats Minimates Box Set

05Jul12


Surfing the web is dangerous. I found the above image on the BENDIS! Board and as soon as I saw it knew I wanted it. I am under strict orders not to buy any more collectibles for a while – and so with guilt and fear I pre-ordered one of these.

I friggin’ love the Thundercats… it was my favourite cartoon as a kid (well one of… I loved those 80s action cartoons!!!) And Panthro was always my favorite… so the fact this set has Panthro and Jaga in it… well it is a must purchase… right?… hello…?

Well, I’m convinced. I’ll post actual pics if I ever received it! (fingers crossed)



One Response to “SDCC Exclusive 2012 – Thundercats Minimates Box Set”


  1. 1 SDCC 2012 Exclusives – MiniMate Update (with Pictures) « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

