Showcase XII – Giant-Size X-Men Simpsons

20Jun12

This showcase is a little different in that I actually own a signed print of it – although I can’t remember who the artist is or when I purchased it! It was on eBay and a few years ago now to the best of my recollection… anyway it is a pretty cool meld between The X-Men and The Simpsons! I particularly like that Homer is cast in the Colossus role.

I’ll search the interwebs for anymore info on this and report back if I find something!

Previous Showcase Art:
Showcase XI – Jean & Rasputin by kizer180
Showcase X – The Proletarian by blo0p
Showcase IX – Futurama X-Men Meld
Showcase VIII
Showcase VII
Showcase VI
Showcase V
Showcase IV
Showcase III
Showcase II
Showcase I



One Response to “Showcase XII – Giant-Size X-Men Simpsons”


  1. 1 Reading Digest: Groening Retires Edition « Dead Homer Society

Leave a Reply

