Baltimore Comic Con 2012 – Tickets On Sale Now!

16Jun12


I’ve just purchased my tickets for Saturday… here

Unfortunately I can only make it on Saturday this year so I am going to have be well organised in what I want to achieve.

Current thoughts would be:

  • Meet Stan Lee in some shape or form… never been wild about autographs but would like to get a photo with or near The Man.
  • Meet JRJR… who’s Spider-Man run with JMS remains some of the best comic book work ever made.
  • Purchase some early Uncanny X-Men books – which means I need to get myself together and work out what I have and what issues I’d like.
  • And of course see if I can pick up any Colossus items that I don’t already have.

Should be good!

 



No Responses Yet to “Baltimore Comic Con 2012 – Tickets On Sale Now!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

