Avengers Vs X-Men – Round 5

16Jun12

I have a love/hate thing about variant covers… I like the alternative art; but dislike the pricing and availablity. Despite that I have been picking up some of the variants for the AvX mini-series… and Round 5 features The Colossonaut Vs The Thing. And as if that is not enough Dale Keown – one of my favorite artists – did the covers!

Click to embiggen!

I also think it is worth mentioning that the trade dress on this series is pretty awesome – these are some of the most colorful and eye catching books on the stands at the moment.

All I need to do now is read the suckers…



No Responses Yet to “Avengers Vs X-Men – Round 5”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

