Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX

21May12


I purposely omitted the stats from the last update as I promised myself I would not post until I got to a Squad Rank of 700. But I was so pleased with myself that I had saved enough Gold to buy the new character(s) and discounted characters on the release day that I had to 🙂

Other than hitting the major milestone of 700 (I haven’t seen anyone else running around with a squad that high – 630 ish is the highest I’ve seen – although I am sure they are some) I also managed to save enough silver to buy the Silver Surfer! I also spent some Gold on Captain America – Super Soldier, Nick Fury, Punisher and Wolverine. I am still saving Gold though for next month’s updates too.

The Butler Clock stats are now:

Squad Rank: 700
Challenges Unlocked: 40 (of currently 40)
Characters Unlocked: 51

Previous Marvel Super Hero Squad Posts:
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VIII
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Top Ten Heroes
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VI
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update V
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IV
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update III
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update II
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update I
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Hero Up!



3 Responses to “Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX”


  1. 1 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

