Marvel Select: Abomination

18May12


It has been a long wait… I previewed Marvel Select’s Abomination back in 2010 (here).

I stumbled upon this when I was last at my LCS. There was joy in my heart as I saw it on the rack – the box was in good shape and when I lifted this figure for a close up the first thing you notice is how heavy this guy is! And look at that detail… this is easily the best Marvel Select figure I’ve seen. See the box pic!



3 Responses to “Marvel Select: Abomination”


  1. 1 The Two Doctors « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 [Preview] Marvel Select: Rhino « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 [Preview] Marvel Select: Venom « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

