Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII

29Apr12

I continue to march my squad closer to the new goal of a Squad Ranking of 1000. My thinking is that the new challenges whenever they are released will undoubtably include one or more “ranking-up” challenge. So I might as well get started!

Weirdly as I wrote the words in the last update regarding spending everything I have – I decided to go on a saving-spree… so I had saved up to 1800+ Gold until about an hour ago when I purchased Emma Frost – bringing my total within a few levels of the Squad Level milestone of 600! I then ran around “Marvel City” and ranked Ms Frost up from troublebots. Not a very productive way to spend a Sunday afternoon – but I listened to a nerdist podcast and had a few laughs while at it.

The Butler Clock stats are now:

Squad Rank: 600
Challenges Unlocked: 40 (of currently 40)
Characters Unlocked: 41

While saving Gold (and Silver) I managed to Max all 40 characters. The White Queen is the only character in progress currently.

Previous Marvel Super Hero Squad Posts:
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Top Ten Heroes
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VI
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update V
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IV
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update III
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update II
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update I
Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Hero Up!



6 Responses to “Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII”


  1. 1 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update X « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  4. 4 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  5. 5 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  6. 6 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

