Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VI

19Apr12


After many hours of wandering around aimlessly looking for hero-up tokens – I finally hit a rank of 540! It was my intention to take a glorious screenshot with “540” emblazoned in that lime-yellow color but by unlocking Future Foundation Spider-Man it immediately eclipsed that number and add a +3 rank on. So I kept going… just to impress you all a little more! Since the last update; I have ranked up a whopping 73 levels… the Butler Clock stats are now:

Squad Rank: 547
Challenges Unlocked: 40 (of currently 40)
Characters Unlocked: 40 (by coincidence)

As always picking up new characters took some unexpected twists ands turns… I am predisposed in the game, as in life, to spend all the money I have as soon as I get my mitts on it; the last purchase I was positive as I “walked” into the digital store that I would buy either Emma Frost or (costume) Wolverine – I was leaning toward Wolvy as he had a +2 ranking bump whereas Ms Frost only garnered +1. I walked out of the store with Black Panther instead (he was +2 and I didnt really enjoy playing Street Clothes Wolverine).

I bought The Invisible Woman – Sue Storm – to complete the Fantastic Four line up and spent some silver on Hulk-Buster Iron Man (another +2 rank up).

Anyway – without further ado – proof of Future Foundation Spider-Man:



8 Responses to “Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VI”


  1. 1 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Top Ten Heroes « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  4. 4 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  5. 5 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update X « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  6. 6 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  7. 7 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  8. 8 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

