Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update V

11Apr12

I thought I’d post an update since progress has slowed somewhat while attempting to hit a Squad Rank of 540. I had maxed out the majority of my squad trying to reach the 400 target of Challenge #35 – so it is only when you purchase more characters for precious gold that you can continue your rise up the rankings. And although you can buy more (for real $$$) I was determined not to do that  – since they already got a years membership money out of me.

Of course, while “saving” up for Spider-Man, I got bored and bought some gold! It was enough to buy Spider-Man outright and that meant I could spend my savings on other characters… so I bought Doc Strange, Rogue and this morning; The Human Torch Jonny Storm!

Since the last update; I have ranked up just over 50 levels…

Squad Rank: 474
Challenges Unlocked: 39
Characters Unlocked: 36


So still a bit to go to get to 540. I am hoping they release a few new characters soon – but looking at who is available I think the next Gold character purchases will be someone from the following list; Emma Frost, Sue Storm, Black Panther, Wolverine or possibly Spider-Woman.

And progress on the Colossus Medal front too – I picked up the Adamantium Card Battler Medal (which is for winning 25 Card Quest Games).



10 Responses to “Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update V”


  1. 1 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Top Ten Heroes « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  4. 4 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  5. 5 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  6. 6 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update X « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  7. 7 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  8. 8 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  9. 9 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  10. 10 boiler replacement cost

Leave a Reply

