Sideshow – Legendary Scale Bust – Emma Frost (Exclusive)

09Apr12

A few weeks back – a big brown shipper box arrived with Emma Frost stamped on it!

I fevorishly unpackaged my third LSB (after Colossus and Black Cat) and it is beautiful:

Unfortunately I have no remaining display space – so I had to repack it after I took the above photos. I desperately need to think of permenant display for this gorgeous girl bust statue!



No Responses Yet to “Sideshow – Legendary Scale Bust – Emma Frost (Exclusive)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

