Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IV

07Apr12

I am marching my merry Marvel society squad along nicely now that I have Challenge #34 completed (called “Winning Hand” – I thought it was unbelievably hard for a kids game… or maybe I just suck at this type of trumping card game). Anyway using Colossus I got passed it and picked up his gold Card Battler medal as well.

I flew through the other challenges and am now one challenge away from picking up Future Foundation Spider-Man! Which is goal one. Goal 2 will be to max out all Colossus’ medals – which will mean I will have to actually start playing missions – something I have so far avoided at all costs. I’ve played any I needed to associated with any of the challenges – but that is all.

Anyway; without any further ado… the latest stats:

Squad Rank: 423
Challenges Unlocked: 39
Characters Unlocked: 32

I bought Thor (currently on sale for 300 Gold), Nightcrawler, Iron Man Mk1 and chose Electra over Mohawk Storm with my Challenge #35 pick. I (think I) am saving up my Gold for the regular Spider-Man; although I may buckle and buy Doc Strange and Rogue. Or maybe Johnny Storm. Or Black Panther. Or Emma Frost. Unless of course they release someone new :$ It is unbelieveably addictive!



9 Responses to “Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IV”


  1. 1 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update V « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  2. 2 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Top Ten Heroes « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  3. 3 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  4. 4 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update VIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  5. 5 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update IX « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  6. 6 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update X « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  7. 7 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XI « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  8. 8 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection
  9. 9 Marvel Super Hero Squad Online – Update XIII « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

