Ted

05Apr12

So Seth McFarlane is moving to live action with Ted (obviously not to be confused with Ted.com – Technology, Entertainment, Design). I’ll admit I am not a fan of Family Guy or any of his other stuff… but this is genius:

And despite the critical slating Mark Wahlberg normally gets – I think he is great in this trailer. And if I was to name a few other movies he was in that I liked… I could; Shooter, Three Kings, Rock Star, The Italian Job and Invincible. On the flip side; I didnt like The Departed, and I failed to sit through Max Payne or The Other Guys.

Anyway looking forward to this one.

I downloaded two of the songs featured too; Sweet Disposition (The Temper Trap) & How You Like Me Now (The Heavy)



No Responses Yet to “Ted”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

