The Avengers 3D Glasses At A Participating Theater Near You

14Feb12

I loathe the 3D cinema experience – I thought Avatar was an incredibly poor movie for story/plot and three dimensions. It remains the first and last movie I have watched in modern 3D. I paid my ten dollars apiece to see Thor and Captain America – The First Avenger in old fashioned 2D.

However; It hard not to get excited (as if I wasn’t excited enough for an Avengers movie) by these:

I may have to see The Avengers three times, once in 2D, twice for a pair of Hulk glasses (just look at that frown!) and a third for a pair of Captain America (an “A” and wings!). Awesome.



One Response to “The Avengers 3D Glasses At A Participating Theater Near You”

  1. Looks like I’m watching it four times.


Leave a Reply

