Fathead Colossus

12Mar11

What the hell is a fathead?

Well I found this site fatheadpro.com which creates (I think) and sells wall graphics – they mostly stock sports team logos but have a range of Marvel and DC logos and characters and to my great delight they have a very cool vintage Colossus…


…with logo. I must try to find out the origins of that logo – it appears on lots of items – but don’t think I’ve seen it in a comic book anywhere (correct me if I am wrong though).

It arrived in the obligatory cardboard tube today – not sure where I am gonna put it up!



No Responses Yet to “Fathead Colossus”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

