Hasbro: Marvel Universe

27Jun10


I had previously reported on the upcoming Colossus figure here. Well time has passed and a few weeks ago Wave 8 (2010) was released and started appearing online. I evilbayed for the Juggernaut, Arcangel and of course, Colossus.

I’ve been picking up a few of these as I went along – if I liked the character or the sculpt was good. (I’ve no Spider-Man’s – the paint job on every one I saw was poor). A really good master checklist is on wikipedia, but below lists the ones I own:

Black Panther
Silver Surfer
Iron Man
Ronin
Moonknight
Juggernaut
Arcangel
Colossus
Mary Jane Watson
70th Anniverary Set (Cap, Flaming Torch, Namor, Red Skull – SDCC09)
Captain America (Black & White – SDCC09)



One Response to “Hasbro: Marvel Universe”


  1. 1 Marvel Universe: Mary Jane Watson Parker « X-Men: Colossus – The Collection

Leave a Reply

