Colossus And Kitty Pryde Art Print

11May10

This Art Print turned up in the post today – a beautiful piece by NYC artist RoganJosh. I purchased it through Etsy.com which I’d never used before – but I went back today to post postive feedback for him and turned out he has closed his shop due to overwelming sales! So I am very pleased I got mine ordered in the nick of time!

You can still see his gallery – but no longer buy prints – at modhero.com

Once I get this framed and hung I’ll post pictures!



No Responses Yet to “Colossus And Kitty Pryde Art Print”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

