Star 69

08May10

Finally. Finally. Finally. I have just completed Modern Warfare 2 on the 360.

All I had left was Wetwork on Veteran in Special Ops. And I’ve been playing it on and off the last three or four days to try and complete it – and after about 25 attempts I finally did it. Thanks must go to my friend Frank for completing the two player missions with me. You are awesome dude!

Got 100% on Special Ops and 100% on Campaign and 1000/1000gs. This brings my games tally with all achievements completed to 6! Not bad for an occasional player with RSI in both hands.

The Butler Six are:

  • Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
  • Modern Warfare 2
  • Lego Indiana Jones
  • Lego Batman
  • The Bourne Conspiracy
  • Quantum Of Solace


No Responses Yet to “Star 69”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

