Spider-Hulk

25Apr10

I really enjoyed this story when I first read it in The Complete Spider-Man (which was giant-size monthly reprinting of Spider-Man, Amazing Spider-Man, Web of Spider-Man and Spectacular Spider-Man for the UK market). I sought out the individual issues (69 and 70) and picked up the Spider-Hulk figure on ebay. I think the one I got came from Hong Kong and by the time I received it the packaging was in very bad shape… so I opened it and Spider-Hulk stands loose/mint/complete in my display case.

Straight from the pages of Web Of Spider-Man #70 comes Spider-Hulk!



No Responses Yet to “Spider-Hulk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

