Hasbro/Marvel Super Hero Squad

02Jun08

I was in Toys-R-Us on Saturday – I went in to have a look at the Iron Man and Indiana Jones merchandise, but ended coming out with this:

Hasbro/Marvel Super Hero Squad: Angel & Colossus Two Pack

I have looked at these on the net and in another store – but always resisted due to the packaging being damaged or just that I had other things in mind to buy. But they had a bunch and I picked up the best.

Colossus also appears in a X-Men four-pack which is a bit harder to find – its also got Wolverine, Magneto and Emma Frost. So I am on the lookout for that one.



No Responses Yet to “Hasbro/Marvel Super Hero Squad”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

