The News Today

20Mar08

Woke up this morning and the first thing I did was turn on the ‘puter. There, sitting in the inbox, was the first email regarding The Colossus Collection. And it was a doozy.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=doozy 

It was EXTRAordinary. Thats all I am going to say for now – in case things don’t work out.

What’s Next?

Spent hours and hours on the comics page. Took a while to get the format worked out – and I am still not happy – I’d like every entry on one line – but beggar’s can’t be choosers – this wordpress thing is free you know!

I think I have covered the main titles, and made a start into the cameos and one-shots. Still need to add World War Hulk: X-Men, Phoenix Warsong, and Gambit – all of which I just found out about at Marvel.com.

More tomorrow.



No Responses Yet to “The News Today”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

