Super Friend

08Mar08

I think these little guys are brilliant. First spotted these in Target in Lafayette – and had to pick up the original Spider-Man and Air Rescue Captain America for my nephew. Well that was 2002, since then I have bought him Wolverine and Cyclops. Must pick up an Iron Man for the summer. (I like to think I buy him all the cool toys that all the other kids want)

So the other day I was in Toys’R’Us checking out the Indiana Jones Lego sets – I am a big fan of Lego and Indiana Jones – anyway I spotted Colossus in the sale bin. He’s chunky, smiley and Super Strength! 

colossus-super-friends.jpg


No Responses Yet to “Super Friend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

