A Post About Nothing

07Mar08

So we are off to the races. I have numerous things to add and feel confident that this record is going… well… well.

I have a few things to tell you… as I am sure you have all thought – the photography is grim. I apologise. I am using the camera on my cellphone – a Nokia N70 – and although sometimes the results are good, the last batch (which I took today and to be posted in the coming days) are somewhat shitty. It is my intention to get a digital SLR camera and take well composed, focused shots of the whole collection.

Also – any aspiring or established artists are welcome to send me art (colossuscollection AT hotmail.com) – I will post it in the Showcase section and full credit will be given. Links to websites and/or emails – anything like that is totally cool.

Lastly – It is my intention to flesh the site out with more texty type info, but in the meantime, if you want to know more about the Russian Powerhouse there are some links on the about page.



No Responses Yet to “A Post About Nothing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

